The Year At A Glance


August:
*Meet and Greet (Sunday, August 12, 2018)
*Friendship Day at School (Friday, August 24, 2018)

September:
*Family Vespers at the Park (Friday, September 7, 2018)
*Apple Mania at School (Friday, September 21, 2018)
*Grandparents Day (Sunday, September 23, 2018)
*Nashville Zoo Field Trip (Thursday, September 27, 2018)

October: Honeysuckle Hill Farm Trip (Thursday, October 18, 2018)
*Fall Day at School (Wednesday, October 19, 2018)
*Field Day at School (Friday, October 31, 2018)

November: *Mansker Station Field Trip (Thursday, November 8, 2018)
*Pilgrim & Indian Day at School (Friday, November 16, 2018)
*Thanksgiving Pie with Parents (Tuesday, November 20, 2018)

December: *Christmas Ornament Stations (Friday, November 30, 2018)
*K-5 Christmas Music Concert (Thursday, December 13, 2018)
*Class Christmas Party (Tuesday, December 20, 2018)
January: *History and Peace Day at School (Friday, January 11, 2019)
*Perform at Madison Campus Church (January 12, 2019)
*100th Day at School (Friday, January 18, 2019)

February: *Valentine`s Celebration (Thursday, February 14, 2019)

March: *Green Day at School (Friday, March 15, 2019)
*Children`s Theatre Field Trip (Thursday, March 28, 2019)
*Pine Car Derby (Sunday, March 31, 2019)

April: *Easter Activities (Friday, April 19, 2019)
*Spring Music Concert (Thursday, April 25, 2019)
*Donuts with Dad (Friday April 26, 2019)

May: *Muffins with Mom (Friday, May 10, 2019)
*Kindergarten Celebration (Tuesday, May 14, 2019)
*Kindergarten Reward Trip - Monkey Joes (Wednesday, May 15, 2019
*End of Year Class Awards/ Slideshow Last Science Experiment of the Year (Last Day of School - Thursday, May 16, 2019)