Principal
Martin Sutton
  Principal
  msutton@mcesda.org

  Doctorate in Education-
    Leadership and Management
  Masters in Outdoor Education
  BS in Physical Education
  Montessori Middle School Certified

  14 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Vice-Principal
  • Elementary PE Teacher
  • 6th to 9th grade Teacher
Vice-Principal
Leonard Ross
  Vice-Principal/Technology Teacher
  lross@mcesda.org

  Masters in Leadership and Management
  BS in Computer Science
  AA in Programming and
      Software Development

  10 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Elementary Technology Teacher
Accountant
Thelma Selerio
  Accounting Director
  tselerio@mcesda.org

  Masters of Business Administration
  BS in Accounting

  10 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • VP for Finance
  • Finance Director
  • Treasurer
  • Accountant
Librarian
Fawn Fernandes
  Student Liaison/Librarian
  ffernandes@mcesda.org

  Masters in Library Science
  BA in English

  5 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Student Liaison/Librarian
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • 5th Grade Teacher
  • 6th Grade Teacher
  • 7th-10th Grade Language Art Teacher
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Rufo
  Administrative Assistant
  office@mcesda.org

  14 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Summer Camp Director
  • Home and School Director
Pre-Kindergarten
Rachelle Wetmore
  Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
  rwetmore@mcesda.org

  Masters in Early Childhood
  BS in Psychology

  15 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Pre-K - 3rd grade Teacher
  • 4th-8th Grade Teacher
  • High Scool PE Teacher
Kindergarden
Susan Whitley
  Kindergarten Teacher
  swhitley@mcesda.org

  Masters in Elementary Education
  BS in Liberal Arts,
    Emphasis in Elementary Education

  22 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • K-1st Teacher
  • 3rd-6th Grade Teacher
  • Librarian
1st Grade
Sheila Reeves
  1st Grade Teacher
  sreeves@mcesda.org

  BS in Elementary Education
  Endorsement in Math
  Endorsement in Social Studies

  7 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Pre-K Teacher
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
1st Grade
Joanna Meliti
  2nd Grade Teacher
  jmeliti@mcesda.org

  Masters in Inclusive Education
  BS in Elementary Education

  10 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
3rd Grade
Carolyn Angelo
  3rd Grade Teacher
  cangelo@mcesda.org

  Masters in Outdoor Education
  BS in Elementary Education and
    Special Education

  30 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
4th Grade
Emyria Furman
  4th Grade Teacher
  efurman@mcesda.org

  BS in Elementary Education

  22 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
  • 4th Grade Teacher
  • 5th Grade Teacher
5th Grade
Matilde Suarez
  5th Grade Teacher
  msuarez@mcesda.org

  Masters in Education Reading Specialist
  BA in Liberal Arts

  22 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • k - 12 Grade Teacher
  • Adult ESL
  • Spanish Certificate from Spain
6th Grade
Kim Taylor
  6th Grade Teacher
  ktaylor@mcesda.org

  BS in Elementary Ed
  BA in Spanish
  Secondary Certificate in Math and
    Science

  17 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 6th grade Teacher
  • 7th grade Teacher
  • 8th grade Teacher
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Math Teacher
7th Grade
Chris Wilhelm
  7th Grade Teacher
  cwilhelm@mcesda.org

  Master in Educational Leadership
  BS in Physical Education

  15 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 6th grade Teacher
  • 7th grade Teacher
  • 8th grade Teacher
  • 9th grade Teacher
  • 10th grade Teacher
8th Grade
Mindy Crecelius
  8th Grade Teacher
  mcrecelius@mcesda.org

  Master in Administration and Supervision
  BS in Multidisciplinary Education K-8

  13 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • 3rd grade Teacher
  • 6th grade Teacher
  • 7th grade Teacher
  • 8th grade Teacher
  • Algebra 2 Teacher
PE
Diana Johnson
  Athletic Director
  djohnson@mcesda.org

  BS in Physical Education

  10 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Pre Kindergarten-8th grade Athletic Teacher
Art
Maribel Wood
  Art Teacher/Food Service Director
  mwood@mcesda.org

  BS in Health and Wellness
  AA in Pre-Dietetics

  18 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Pre Kindergarten to 8th grade Art Teacher
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Food Service Teacher
Music
Michael Pichette
  Music Director
  mpichette@mcesda.org

  BMUS in Music Education
  Italian Certification

  5 years in the education field,
  which includes:
  • Pre-K-12 Music Teacher
  • Band Teacher
  • Chimes Teacher
  • Choir Teacher
  • Hand Bells Teacher